Navigate Up

Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC Board of Directors

July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015

Rose Almon-Martin
Bayer Healthcare Medical Care

Sue Fuhrer
Women’s Auxiliary 

Mark Aloe
Managing Member Aloe Brothers LLC

Ronald Johnson, MD
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC

The Honorable
Donetta Ambrose
Vice Chair
US District Court

Margaret P. Joy
McCarthy, McDonald, Schulberg and Joy
​​Carey Andrew-Jaja, MD
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
David Kaplan
Heinz 57 Center

Michele R. Atkins
Shady Lane School

 Arthur S. Levine, MD
University of Pittsburgh

Debra Barbarita
The Twenty-Five Club

Sarah Meehan
Alphagraphics, Inc.

Richard Beigi, MD
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC

William Pietragallo, II, Esq.
Pietragallo, Gordon, Alfano, Bosick & Raspati, LLP

Kurt C. Bergman
Michael Baker International
Gary Silverman, MD
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC

Robert Bernstein, MD
Associates in Diagnostics

Sharon Soodik
Volunteer Service Board

Leslie C. Davis

Jeannette South-Paul, MD
University of Pittsburgh

Robert Edwards, MD
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC

Michael T. Sweeney
Westinghouse Electric Company LLC

Peter Eisenbrandt
Federated Investors

Kathy Towns
Community College of Allegheny County

Susan Fitzsimmons
The Twenty-Five Club

  • Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
  • 300 Halket St.
  • Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3180
  • Main Hospital/Operator:
  • To find a physician, or schedule an appointment:
    1-866-MyMagee (696-2433)
  •     ©  UPMC  |   Contact UPMC  |   Disclaimer  |   Privacy Notice  |  Supplemental content provided by Healthwise, Incorporated. To learn more, visit |   Privacy and Breach Alerts